Your Chamber Executive

President

Bruce Easton - 0417 217 750 - president@jindabynechamberofcommerce.org.au      bruce@wildernesssports.com.au

...

Vice President

Olivier Kapetanakos - 0400 868 683 - o.kapetanakos@hotmail.com

...

Secretary

Nick Elliott - 0408 697 096 - nickelliott2627@gmail.com

...

Treasurer

Jane Corben - treasurer@jindabynechamberofcommerce.org.au

...

Executive Committee

Gordon Jenkinson - gordon@kfn.com.au

Duncan Isaksen-Loxton - duncan@sixfive.com.au

Donna Jowett-Poulos - donna.jpoulos@gmail.com

Fiona Latham-Cannon - hello@destinationjindabyne.com.au fiona@tallredpoppymarketing.com.au 

Matthew Bell - matthew.bell@universalpartnership.com.au

Eva Moir - eva.moir@outlook.com